Country of delivery

Sales (Tape Storage)

TOP TEN has one of the largest stock levels for wholly refurbished tape drives and autoloaders worldwide.

We can support your tape storage needs with our more than 18.000 stock units. No matter if you are looking for state of the art LTO-8 tape drives or equipment which has been end of life for decades. We hold stock in all of the AIT, DDS, DLT, SDLT, SAIT, AIT, 8mm, 3592, T10000, 9840, 9940, Magstar, MLR, SLR, QIC, VS, VXA tape technologies.

If you are looking for a refurbished tape library then get in contact with us. We offer you the configuration you need starting from small 8-slot Autoloaders to full sized SL85000 or IBM 3584 tape libraries with thousands of cartridge slots and the required quantity of tape drives.

We also offer the spare parts you need for smaller replacements that can be done on site, such as picker assemblies, power supplies, fans, magazines and every sort of tape media. All of our products are supplied with a test report from our tape specialists.

Please follow the link below to our assortment of tape storage products in our shop. If you cannot find the items that you are looking for, then please contact our sales team at info@toptenstorage.com or +49-89-899616-0.

We will be happy to assist you.


Tape Storage

Verkauf (Tape Storage)

TOP TEN hat weltweit eines der größten Lager für generalüberholte Bandlaufwerke und Autoloader. Mit über 18.000 Produkten können wir Ihnen sowohl die neuesten LTO-8 Geräte, wie auch DAT, DDS, DLT, SDLT, SAIT, AIT, 8mm, 3592, T10000, 9840, 9940, Magstar, MLR, SLR, QIC, VS, VXA, welche zum Teil seit Jahrzehnten End-of-Life sind, anbieten.

Falls Sie eine generalüberholte Tape Library suchen, fragen Sie uns! Wir haben immer eine große Zahl sorgfältig reparierter, geprüfter und frei konfigurierbarer Tape-Roboter ab Lager verfügbar. Von kleinen 8-Slot Systemen bis hin zu größeren IBM 3584 oder Oracle SL8500 Enterprise Libraries.

Darüber hinaus finden Sie bei uns die richtigen Teile für kleinere Reparaturen, die Sie selbst durchführen können: Picker für Ihre Tape Library, Netzteile, Lüfter, Magazine sowie alle gängigen Medien. Für alle Produkte, die wir ab Lager verfügbar haben, legen unsere Spezialisten einen Testbericht ab. Diesen senden wir Ihnen auf Wunsch natürlich gerne zu.

Über den untenstehenden Link gelangen Sie auf eine Auswahl aller Produkte der Kategorie Verkauf Tape Storage in unserem Shop. Sollten Sie das von Ihnen gesuchte Produkt nicht finden, wenden Sie sich bitte direkt an unser Verkaufsteam:+49-89-899616-0 oder info@toptenstorage.com.


Tape Storage